Staff Members

RDA Limestone Coast Staff Members

David Wheaton

David WheatonChief Executive Officer

ceo@rdalc.org.au

David Wheaton has twenty years experience working with business, government and community leaders at a strategic level to foster economic development, business growth and the vitality of communities in rural and regional areas.

(more…)

TBA

TBAManager – Investment Attraction

David Furniss

David FurnissManager Business and Workforce Development

dfurniss@rdalc.org.au

David has had an extensive career in regional areas including being involved in community and economic development in both a business advisor role and in workforce development, employment and training programs.

(more…)

Renee Palmer

Renee PalmerManager Corporate Services

renee@rdalc.org.au

Renee has extensive experience in providing high level corporate support and strategic leadership, including several years with the South East NRM Board.

(more…)

Jan Shanahan

Jan ShanahanFinance Officer

jshanahan@rdalc.org.au

Jan is the Finance Officer for RDALC and has worked with us for over 15 years, she has extensive knowledge in finance and book keeping for her own family business for 10 years.

(more…)

Julie Scott

Julie ScottAdministration Officer

julie@rdalc.org.au

Julie has been employed by RDALC for the past 8 years providing administration support to the Executive Assistant, Finance Officer and Project Staff.

(more…)

Taylah Connolly

Taylah ConnollyExecutive Support Officer

taylah@rdalc.org.au

Taylah is our Executive Support Officer at Regional Development Australia Limestone Coast (RDALC) and provides assistance to the CEO and the Board as well as performing administration duties.

(more…)

Maree Beale

Maree BealeProject Support Officer

maree@rdalc.org.au

Maree started at the Career Development Centre in 2006 as a Work for the Dole participant. She has over 20 years’ experience in office administration in many industries and varying roles and levels of responsibility.

(more…)

Charmaine Lawrie

Charmaine LawrieLeading Career Practitioner

charmaine@rdalc.org.au

​Charmaine has over 10 years experience in case and account management within the labour hire and job services fields prior to commencing at the Career Development Centre in 2012.

(more…)

Anne Mulraney

Anne MulraneyCareer Development Practitioner

anne@rdalc.org.au

Anne has over 20 years experience in the forest industry specialising in the development and delivery of Nationally Accredited Training Programs and has extensive experience in the Vocational Education and Training environment.

(more…)