Slide Cover
Slider

Staff Members

RDA Limestone Coast Staff Members

David Wheaton

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@rdalc.org.au

David Wheaton has twenty years experience working with business, government and community leaders at a strategic level to foster economic development, business growth and the vitality of communities in rural and regional areas.

(more…)

Dr Elizabeth Perkins

Manager Infrastructure and Investment

investment@rdalc.org.au

Dr Elizabeth Perkins is an experienced leader with a track record in financial management, team leadership, strategic planning and project management.

(more…)

Paul Mullen

Manager Business and Workforce Development

paul@rdalc.org.au

Paul Mullen has 24 years’ experience working in various roles throughout the Limestone Coast and South Australia.

(more…)

Renee Palmer

Renee PalmerManager Corporate Services

renee@rdalc.org.au

Renee has extensive experience in providing high level corporate support and strategic leadership, including several years with the South East NRM Board.

(more…)

Melissa Hunter

Disability Workforce Hub Coordinator

melissa@rdalc.org.au

Melissa Hunter has considerable experience in working with communities and stakeholders in the Limestone Coast region.

(more…)

Glenda McInerney

Finance Officer

glenda@rdalc.org.au

Over the past 19 years Glenda McInerney has developed extensive experience in complex financial administration positions. Her formal qualifications include a Bachelor of Business (currently completing) and an Associate Degree in Accounting, both through the University of South Australia.

(more…)

Taylah Connolly

Taylah ConnollyExecutive Support Officer

taylah@rdalc.org.au

Taylah is our Executive Support Officer at Regional Development Australia Limestone Coast (RDALC) and provides assistance to the CEO and the Board as well as performing administration duties.

(more…)

Maree Beale

Maree BealeProject Support Officer

maree@rdalc.org.au

Maree started at RDALC Career Services in 2006 as a Work for the Dole participant. She has over 20 years’ experience in office administration in many industries and varying roles and levels of responsibility.

(more…)