Staff Members

Lance Pedlow

February 15, 2021

Project Support Officer

lance@rdalc.org.au

Lance is a new resident to Mount Gambier coming from a smaller community in East Gippsland, Victoria.

(more…)

Read More

Steve Chapple

February 15, 2021

Steve

Regional Workforce Coordinator

steve@rdalc.org.au

Steve has over 20 years’ experience working with business, industry and the community in a range of roles including strategic and business planning, innovation, research and development and economic development.

(more…)

Read More

Jess Carolane

February 25, 2020

Project Support Coordinator

jess@rdalc.org.au

Jess commenced with RDALC in February 2020 and having grown up in the area, brings a local influence to the team.

(more…)

Read More

Amena Siddiqui

February 25, 2020

Executive Support and Special Projects Officer

amena@rdalc.org.au

Amena has worked in the finance sector and has completed a Bachelor of Commerce from Ryerson University and a Masters of Applied Project Management from the University of Adelaide.

(more…)

Read More

Rachael Ashman

May 8, 2019

Manager,  Business and Workforce Development

rachael@rdalc.org.au

Rachael joined our team in May 2019 after working in management roles in London, Sydney and Melbourne both in a Government and private sector setting.

(more…)

Read More

Cathy Ashby

February 5, 2019

Communications Coordinator

cathy@rdalc.org.au

Cathy joined RDALC in 2018 as the Communications Coordinator.

(more…)

Read More

Glenda McInerney

January 31, 2018

Manager, Finance and Administration

glenda@rdalc.org.au

Over the past 19 years Glenda McInerney has developed extensive experience in complex financial administration positions.

(more…)

Read More

Lyn Howes

November 18, 2017

Manager, Investment and Infrastructure

lyn@rdalc.org.au

Lyn has spent the past 20 years working in Central Australia in a number of management roles with the public and private sectors.

(more…)

Read More
Renee Palmer

Renee Palmer

November 18, 2017

Manager Strategy and Business Operations

renee@rdalc.org.au

Renee has extensive experience in providing high level corporate support and strategic leadership, including several years with the South East NRM Board.

(more…)

Read More

David Wheaton

November 7, 2017

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@rdalc.org.au

David Wheaton has twenty years experience working with business, government and community leaders at a strategic level to foster economic development, business growth and the vitality of communities in rural and regional areas. (more…)

Read More