Staff Members

Rachael Ashman

May 8, 2019

Manager,  Business and Workforce Development rachael@rdalc.org.au Rachael joined our team in May 2019 after working in management roles in London, Sydney and Melbourne both in...

Read More

Sophie Falting

March 1, 2019

Business Administration Trainee sophie@rdalc.org.au    

Read More

Cathy Ashby

February 5, 2019

Project and Communications Officer cathy@rdalc.org.au

Read More

Cathy Ashby

January 23, 2019

  Project and Communications Officer cathy@rdalc.org.au   (more…)

Read More

Glenda McInerney

January 31, 2018

Manager, Finance and Administration glenda@rdalc.org.au Over the past 19 years Glenda McInerney has developed extensive experience in complex financial administration positions. (more…)

Read More

Lyn Howes

November 18, 2017

Manager, Investment and Infrastructure lyn@rdalc.org.au Lyn has spent the past 20 years working in Central Australia in a number of management roles with the public...

Read More
Renee Palmer

Renee Palmer

November 18, 2017

Manager Strategy and Business Operations renee@rdalc.org.au Renee has extensive experience in providing high level corporate support and strategic leadership, including several years with the South...

Read More
Maree Beale

Maree Beale

November 8, 2017

Project Support Officer maree@rdalc.org.au Maree started at RDALC Career Services in 2006 as a Work for the Dole participant. She has over 20 years’ experience...

Read More
Anne Mulraney

Anne Mulraney

November 8, 2017

Career Development Practitioner anne@rdalc.org.au Anne has over 20 years experience in the forest industry specialising in the development and delivery of Nationally Accredited Training Programs...

Read More
David Furniss

David Furniss

November 7, 2017

Manager Business and Workforce Development dfurniss@rdalc.org.au David has had an extensive career in regional areas including being involved in community and economic development in both...

Read More