Slide Cover
Slider

Staff Members

Rachael Ashman

May 8, 2019

  Manager,  Business and Workforce Development rachael@rdalc.org.au   (more…)

Read More

Sophie Falting

March 1, 2019

Business Administration Trainee sophie@rdalc.org.au    

Read More

Cathy Ashby

February 5, 2019

Project and Communications Officer  cathy@rdalc.org.au 

Read More

Cathy Ashby

January 23, 2019

  Project and Communications Officer cathy@rdalc.org.au   (more…)

Read More

Glenda McInerney

January 31, 2018

Finance Officer glenda@rdalc.org.au Over the past 19 years Glenda McInerney has developed extensive experience in complex financial administration positions. Her formal qualifications include a Bachelor...

Read More
Taylah Connolly

Taylah McCarthy

November 18, 2017

Executive Support Officer taylah@rdalc.org.au Taylah is our Executive Support Officer at Regional Development Australia Limestone Coast (RDALC) and provides assistance to the CEO and the...

Read More
Renee Palmer

Renee Palmer

November 18, 2017

Manager Strategy and Business Operations renee@rdalc.org.au Renee has extensive experience in providing high level corporate support and strategic leadership, including several years with the South...

Read More
Maree Beale

Maree Beale

November 8, 2017

Project Support Officer maree@rdalc.org.au Maree started at RDALC Career Services in 2006 as a Work for the Dole participant. She has over 20 years’ experience...

Read More
Anne Mulraney

Anne Mulraney

November 8, 2017

Career Development Practitioner anne@rdalc.org.au Anne has over 20 years experience in the forest industry specialising in the development and delivery of Nationally Accredited Training Programs...

Read More
Charmaine Lawrie

Charmaine Lawrie

November 8, 2017

Leading Career Development Practitioner charmaine@rdalc.org.au ​Charmaine has over 10 years experience in case and account management within the labour hire and job services fields prior...

Read More