Skip to content
Slide Cover
Slider

Staff Members

RDA Limestone Coast Staff Members

David Wheaton

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@rdalc.org.au

David Wheaton has twenty years experience working with business, government and community leaders at a strategic level to foster economic development, business growth and the vitality of communities in rural and regional areas. (more…)

Dr Elizabeth Perkins

Manager,  Investment Attraction and Infrastructure

investment@rdalc.org.au

Dr Elizabeth Perkins is an experienced leader with a track record in financial management, team leadership, strategic planning and project management.

(more…)

Rachael Ashman

 

Manager,  Business and Workforce Development

rachael@rdalc.org.au

 

(more…)

Cathy Ashby


Project and Communications Officer

 cathy@rdalc.org.au 

Glenda McInerney

Finance Officer

glenda@rdalc.org.au

Over the past 19 years Glenda McInerney has developed extensive experience in complex financial administration positions. Her formal qualifications include a Bachelor of Business (currently completing) and an Associate Degree in Accounting, both through the University of South Australia.

(more…)

Taylah McCarthy

Executive Support Officer

taylah@rdalc.org.au

Taylah is our Executive Support Officer at Regional Development Australia Limestone Coast (RDALC) and provides assistance to the CEO and the Board as well as performing administration duties.

(more…)

Sophie Falting

Business Administration Trainee

sophie@rdalc.org.au