RDA Limestone Coast Staff Members

David Wheaton

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@rdalc.org.au

David Wheaton has twenty years experience working with business, government and community leaders at a strategic level to foster economic development, business growth and the vitality of communities in rural and regional areas. (more…)

Rachael Ashman

Manager,  Business and Workforce Development

rachael@rdalc.org.au

 

(more…)

Glenda McInerney

Manager, Finance and Administration

glenda@rdalc.org.au

Over the past 19 years Glenda McInerney has developed extensive experience in complex financial administration positions. Her formal qualifications include a Bachelor of Business (currently completing) and an Associate Degree in Accounting, both through the University of South Australia.

(more…)

Lyn Howes

Manager, Investment and Infrastructure

lyn@rdalc.org.au

 

(more…)

Cathy Ashby

Project and Communications Officer

cathy@rdalc.org.au

Jess Carolane

Project Support Coordinator

jess@rdalc.org.au

Mel Garibaldi

Project Support Coordinator

mel@rdalc.org.au

Amena Siddiqui

Executive Support and Special Projects Officer

amena@rdalc.org.au