RDA Limestone Coast Staff Members

David Wheaton

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@rdalc.org.au

David Wheaton has twenty years experience working with business, government and community leaders at a strategic level to foster economic development, business growth and the vitality of communities in rural and regional areas. (more…)

Rachael Ashman

Manager,  Business and Workforce Development

rachael@rdalc.org.au

Rachael joined our team in May 2019 after working in management roles in London, Sydney and Melbourne both in a Government and private sector setting.

(more…)

Glenda McInerney

Manager, Finance and Administration

glenda@rdalc.org.au

Over the past 19 years Glenda McInerney has developed extensive experience in complex financial administration positions.

(more…)

Lyn Howes

Manager, Investment and Infrastructure

lyn@rdalc.org.au

Lyn has spent the past 20 years working in Central Australia in a number of management roles with the public and private sectors.

(more…)

Cathy Ashby

Project and Communications Officer

cathy@rdalc.org.au

Jess Carolane

Project Support Coordinator

jess@rdalc.org.au

Jess commenced with RDALC in February 2020 and having grown up in the area, brings a local influence to the team.

(more…)

Mel Garibaldi

Project Support Coordinator

mel@rdalc.org.au

Amena Siddiqui

Executive Support and Special Projects Officer

amena@rdalc.org.au

Amena has worked in the finance sector and has completed a Bachelor of Commerce from Ryerson University and a Masters of Applied Project Management from the University of Adelaide.

(more…)